Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Janieintn

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116113

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Flour Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By AzArlie
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated this yet. I have made this many times it is the only cornbread recipe I use now. Taste like the cornbread my grandmother and mother always made. If you haven't tried this then give it a try, you want be disappointed."

    Reviewed Sweetened Condensed Milk Substitute

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked like a charm...Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Like some other reviewers, I too put buttered Ritz cracker crumbs on top before baking. Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Chicken Salad"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "These chops were AMAZING. Followed the recipe to a "T". Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Southern Great Northern Beans (Crock Pot Version)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Cookin In Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, but way too salty. I have made them several times with less salt and less pepper flakes and everyone enjoys them. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed The Perfect Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "We had these burgers last week-end and they were great. So good I'm going to make them again today. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely AWESOME!!. Made this for Thanksgiving and everyone raved about it. Many request to make it again for Christmas and know doubt I certainly will. I followed the recipe to the "T" and served it straight out of the oven. Will be making this again, many more times. Way to go MissNezz."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites