Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Diane S.

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1161252

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By barb63
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken recipe is great. We have it at least once a month. I use an indoor contact grill for these, and they turn out great every time. Going to use them sliced on a salad also."

    Reviewed Chunky Cat Barf!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe for years as a quick cheat to lasagna - I've also used spaghetti noodles, and ricotta cheese instead of the cottage cheese. This makes a quick and easy to assemble dinner that you can whip up in a jiffy. Also nice, sliced tomatoes on top of the covering cheese, and perhaps some black olives. Husband hates the name, ..."

    Reviewed Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Julie in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. I had to make marinara for around 30 people for a fund-raiser for church. Decided on this one because I could scale it up. It was delicious. I put in more garlic and red pepper than it called for. I had one pot of regular marinara, and fried up some Italian sausage, and added it to the other pot. Lots of people enjoyed it. I had been us..."

    Reviewed Copycat Olive Garden Seafood Portofino

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this after we had it at Olive Garden. I used extra shrimp and scallops in it, and Emeril's Essence instead of Old Bay Seasoning. Turned out great, except for a bit of sand from the mussels opening!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken With Herbs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sarah Chana
    LinMarie says:

    "I will put on liquids before adding seasonings, because it rinses all the herbs off the chicken as you pour it over the chicken. I used dried herbs, and it turned out okay. I used rosemary in addition, and I rather liked it with the flavor. May try it with herbes de provence next time."

    Reviewed Amazing Rib Eye Steaks With Marsala Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Thai-style Basil Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This rice is great - I used regular yellow onion instead of shallots, and added more red pepper flakes to intensify the heat, and husband loved it! Maybe add a pinch of turmeric also for a bit of yellow coloring next time I make it to see how that works out."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites