Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    codergrlli

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1162072

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Braised Beef Tips over Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Peyton's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I used sirloin tips so it was very tender. I sauteed about 3/4 cup of the onions with the beef. I also added more garlic. I forgot to add the cornstarch BUT it was great without it!!"

    Reviewed Classic Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Campbell's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks!! This is the recipe that my Mom used to make. Its the soy sauce it adds that extra zing to the casserole. I love this when fresh string beans are used. Its great!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Its wonderful!! I left out the mushrooms because we aren't mushroom people. I breaded the chicken (very thin cutlets) with Parmesan, Romano and regular bread crumbs.
    Thanks for the great recipe"

    Reviewed Linda's Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great - really really cheesy. I used the bagged shredded cheese that was a mix of cheddar and monterey jack and it worked nicely. I really liked how soft they stayed. Will be making these again - thanks!!"

    Reviewed Awesome Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best twice baked potatoes ever!! I just used salsa and it turned out fine. I used shredded cheese mix of cheddar and monterey jack cheese. This is a "keeper""

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  421 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe. The mixture is fantastic. I changed it a bit and used chicken instead of sausage and used fresh red peppers. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! I made it just as outlined and the family loved it. (Also the dog sat by my seat during dinner waiting for a piece to fall for him). Will be making this again. Thanks for a terrific recipe"

    Reviewed Enchiladas Verdes Lite (Green Chicken Enchiladas)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nooney
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit! I will be using this recipe again. It was easy to make. My husband and my son loved it!"

    Reviewed Turkey and Balsamic Onion Quesadillas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carianne
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick dinner and it tastes great. We loved it!!"

    Reviewed Best Buffalo Wing Sauce!!

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy to make wing sauce that tastes great!! My son "lives for hot wings" ... he love this"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites