Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Peggy Lynn

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116401

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    228 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Never Weep" Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't thank you enough for this recipe. I was making my usual tres leches cake, but trying out a new pan, and it was an unmitigated disaster. I had planned on using your recipe to start out with but didnt know that i would need it to save my cake. I did add extra sugar but left everything else the same. It was a breeze to make and really fi..."

    Reviewed Pecan Pralines by Microwave

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #853399
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed American Chop Suey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooooo good!loved it.I didnt change a thing. However, next i will cut back on the macaroni just a tad so there will be more sauce, it was great!thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Rice Soup by Paula Deen

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mama smurf
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding!Of course since it's Paula's i had no doubt:)followed it to the letter, no changes..thanks for posting:)"

    Reviewed Overnight Crunch Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice easy coffee cake makes a bunch..thanks PeggyLynn"

    Reviewed Stuffed Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Justachef
    LinMarie says:

    "Did add rice per the previous reviewers, did not use the sauce, but it was a nice stuffed pepper recipe. Thanks, PeggyLynn"

    Reviewed Stuffed Strawberry Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so wonderful:) great for summertime as they are so much lighter than regular cheesecake and finger food too:)great for any occasion, always well received:) thanks-PeggyLynn"

    Reviewed Pineapple Spread for Tea Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Milk or no millk, no matter what bread you use, this stuff is awesome.love it!Thanks:)PeggyLynn"

    Reviewed Island Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for a wonderful recipe:) i ended up having to go with a slighty larger tenderloin , which was fine, and cooked (personal preference) it 40 mins(not including 10 mins of browning time)and was delighted that it was still very flavorful and tender...served with green peas, yellow, rice, red beans and rice and pineapple chunks..delightf..."

    Reviewed Miss Daisy's Lemon Icebox Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooooooo good.:) Can't wait to make this again using a homemade graham cracker crust....five stars..thank you for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites