Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LuckyMama

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1164770

    From Wausau, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Too Much Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Melissa and Her Pants
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! I made it for my chocoholic husband's birthday and everyone loved it! I topped it with a warm chocolate glaze and served it with vanilla ice cream. It was delicious and so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I so badly wanted to like these, but they turned out awful! They were very dry and dense. I would definitely not make them again."

    Reviewed Mini Butterscotch Choco-Pecan Phyllo Cups

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great little treats! Super easy to prepare, I melted the chips in the microwave on medium power to save time. I also used low-fat cream cheese. They were delicious and addicting! I kept going back for more!"

    Reviewed Pampered Chef - 3-Cheese Garden Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Canadian Jane
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently attended a Pampered Chef show, and this is what the hostess served. Easy and delicious! I was happy to see this recipe posted here. I'm excited to make it for my own family."

    Reviewed Barbie Birthday Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By DbKnadler
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. She and all the other little girls loved it! I baked a chocolate cake from scratch, had to bake it for 1 hour and 15 minutes, in order to get the middle done. Thanks for the great idea, so fun!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, quick and easy for a weeknight meal. I used half and half instead of the heavy cream. I also added about a cup of pasta sauce from a jar to make more sauce, would've been kind of runny without that."

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I served it at my daughter's 3rd birthday party, and both the children and adults enjoyed it. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Garden Ranch Pizza-Pampered Chef

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By um-um-good
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved this! I steamed broccoli and red peppers together for a couple minutes before putting on pizza. Also used black olives. I thought it was a delicious change from the usual pizza. My three year didn't like it much, but I just don't think she was very hungry. We try to eat meat-free a couple nights each week. This will definite..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I have to give 5 stars to anything that my picky 3 year old says is yummy! We cooked it on low for about 5 hours, drained some of the liquid off of it, added the cream cheese and cooked on high for 15 minutes. Then we served it as a filling in whole wheat tortillas. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Finger Paints - Edible

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea! I'll be doing this tonight with my daughter. I'm so excited to try it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites