Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    donair

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1165678

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Restaurant-Style Potato Skins

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I used baby potatoes(boiled) and then I flattened them a bit and fried them, and followed the rest of your recipe."

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this is sooo good. This will be on my menu often. Thank you for sharing this."

    Reviewed Ginger and Spice Snaps

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Secret Agent
    LinMarie says:

    "love these.I added 1 tsp of cloves by mistake and tried to take out as much as possible, but they were probably a little more spicy than the actual recipe. GOOD GOOD GOOD!!!"

    Reviewed Miracle Whip (Homemade)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Spyder-man
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good. I used my food processor, but when I put it in a bowl the middle was stiff and the bottom was runny. I just wisked everything together and then put it in the fridge and it still thickened up."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pajamama2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but reminds more of a carrot cake than any sort of bread. My husband liked it with butter and my son and I put Icing on it."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. My family loved these."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Olive Garden Tiramisu by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my first time making a tiramisu. I have tried Olive Gardens and loved it. This recipe was very easy. It was a good tiramisu, but not Olive Gardens. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Biscuit-Topped Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. I will be using this again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CulinaryQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made a carrot cake before. I tried this recipe and my family really love this cake. Thanks for for such a great recipe"

    Reviewed Honey Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By danlynclark
    LinMarie says:

    "I wouldn't call this a honey garlic chicken, however it was really good. This was more like a sweet and sour recipe. still very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites