Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lizard1

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116643

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heavenly Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By nomnom
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. The kitchen smelled fabulous. It was really good with ham and green peas."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Tamale Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious! Had it for lunch yesterday and breakfast this morning with some Pace Hot Salsa (it was a little dry). I was a little concerned about cooking 2 - 4 hours in slow cooker..that's quite a span of time there so after I followed the instructions, I put in the oven at 350 degrees for 30 minutes. Truly truly delicious flavo..."

    Reviewed Foolproof Roast Beef and Vegetable

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was totally excellent but my roast needed more time...it was still mooing at the recommended time. But it was moist and totally delicious."

    Reviewed Chicken Fajita Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Robyn from the desert
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this a TEN! This recipe is absolutely excellent...easy to make and tastes delisious. It was so good, we had half of it for lunch and the other half for breakfast the next morning. I didn't have any monterey jack cheese so I used cheddar...this would also be great with pork or ground beef...YUMMY! Thanks for a real keeper."

    Reviewed Green Chile

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By gojenni714
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious...I didn't have any pork handy so I used beef and it was great...this would be great with pork, beef, ground beef, chicken...name it!"

    Reviewed Mexican Cheese Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my gosh..this is soooo good. I cut the cheese back to 3c and used southwestern eggbeaters..easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Zesty Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! Easy to make, doesn't take any time...it was extremely tasty!"

    Reviewed Firehouse Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings are fabulous! Tasty and easy to make."

    Reviewed Boston Market Bake and Baste Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and delicious!"

    Reviewed Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best cauliflower dish I have ever eaten!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites