Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shosh

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116735

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1066 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I turned this meatloaf into a shepphard's pie and added the drippings from the meatloaf into the mashed potatoes which I placed on top of the meat. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Rice and Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NiteOwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a quick starch/salad recipe that didn't need heating up. This fit the bill beautifully! I doubled the recipe and it was still polished off. Will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Beef Kabobs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I tripled the recipe and the beef was very moist and flavourful. I'll definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Kugel- Kosher for Passover, Parve

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Abba Gimel
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and quick to whip up. We are broccoli lovers here. Moadim L'Simcha!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Chocolate Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought a bunch of DH mixes on sale and regretted buying so many until I came across your recipe. Very easy to make and they freeze very well - if they last that long!"

    Reviewed Un-Fried Potato Latkes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Nothing to add to the previous 7 posts - simply delicious!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Splenda brown sugar blend and white sugar Splenda plus used applesauce (1/2 c.) instead of butter to make it a low-sugar low-fat treat. A real hit in our house!"

    Reviewed Roasted Honey Dijon Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish as an alternative to potato kugel - what a nice & refreshing change with the added bonus of being half the work! Thanks - will definitely make this again real soon!!"

    Reviewed Edamame Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By dawnie2u
    LinMarie says:

    "We always ate the edamame plain with salt. This recipe jazzes up an otherwise dull veggie!"

    Reviewed Mirj's Faux Crab Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this quick, filling and really tasty. I used whole wheat pasta and spicy matboucha. I ditched the chickpeas and ended up with an empty bowl. As usual with Mirj's recipes, this one's a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites