Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amie in Arizona

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116740

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big Boy Original Double Decker Hamburger Classic by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Timothy J Higgins Eva
    LinMarie says:

    "We live far away from a Bob''s Big Boy now. DH loves them I made it as a surpise for his birthday. He was shocked.. they taste just like the real ones. I thank you and he loves you.. lol"

    Reviewed No-Egg Nog

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By crazy crafter
    LinMarie says:

    "This taste very nice. I drank it warm because it is very cold outside.Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Mocha Frappuccino

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By meatymeatball
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! I combined water, coffee and sugar in a cup in the microwave until dissolved then poured over milk and ice. Then, shake, shake, shake! Quick and easy. Thanks."

    Reviewed Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, oh my!Delish.... I maked sweetened condensed milk from scratch, because I did not want to wait till I went to the store to make it... I topped it with the new cool whip in a can and sprinkled with cinnamon."

    Reviewed Hot Vanilla

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this as posted and it was wonderful. I doubled the batch so I could try this.... I added a bit of instant coffee and poured it into a shaker, over ice for an iced coffee! Both were great.... thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mikey's Cottage Cheese Snack

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I purposely looked up cottage cheese in hopes of finding a food combonation that went good with C.C. besides pinnaple and peaches.Thank you! The apple sauce w/ the C.C. tastes like a cheese blintz topped w/ apples! Wonderful and quick!"

    Reviewed Yummy Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked how creamy this turned out. I added a dash of cinnamon and nutmeg to the water for the rice, before cooking. It flavors the rice nicely.I also would use a 1/2 cup of sugar, instead of the 1/3 cup, next time, just because I would prefer it to be sweeter. Though my hubby liked it as written. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THIS!!!! Oh, my word, what wonderful flavor! I may add some shallots next time as well... I could eat a whole bowl of these!Thank you for posting this!"

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I could not believe how good these were for being baked not fried. The texture of the chicken was like filet migon, wonderful. Moist, tender, flavorful and so easy. We used 1/2 olive oil - 1/2 vegetable oil with extra cayenne. The secret must be in the olive oil, locking the flavors and juices in, of the chicken pieces. Hint* After cutting chicken..."

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  308 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Forgot to give 5 stars and it won't let me do it now.. sorry! 5 stars for sure!My husband made this for me and he used beef strips which was wonderful. I am having him buy more noodles so I can make it as a lunch without any beef.. just noodles with the sauce. It has great flavor.. Like the noodle place on Will and Grace... Hot Plate....."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites