Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amie in Arizona

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116740

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Big Boy Original Double Decker Hamburger Classic by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Timothy J Higgins Eva
    LinMarie says:

    "We live far away from a Bob''s Big Boy now. DH loves them I made it as a surpise for his birthday. He was shocked.. they taste just like the real ones. I thank you and he loves you.. lol"

    Reviewed No-Egg Nog

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By crazy crafter
    LinMarie says:

    "This taste very nice. I drank it warm because it is very cold outside.Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Mocha Frappuccino

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By meatymeatball
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! I combined water, coffee and sugar in a cup in the microwave until dissolved then poured over milk and ice. Then, shake, shake, shake! Quick and easy. Thanks."

    Reviewed Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, oh my!Delish.... I maked sweetened condensed milk from scratch, because I did not want to wait till I went to the store to make it... I topped it with the new cool whip in a can and sprinkled with cinnamon."

    Reviewed Hot Vanilla

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this as posted and it was wonderful. I doubled the batch so I could try this.... I added a bit of instant coffee and poured it into a shaker, over ice for an iced coffee! Both were great.... thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mikey's Cottage Cheese Snack

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I purposely looked up cottage cheese in hopes of finding a food combonation that went good with C.C. besides pinnaple and peaches.Thank you! The apple sauce w/ the C.C. tastes like a cheese blintz topped w/ apples! Wonderful and quick!"

    Reviewed Yummy Creamy Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked how creamy this turned out. I added a dash of cinnamon and nutmeg to the water for the rice, before cooking. It flavors the rice nicely.I also would use a 1/2 cup of sugar, instead of the 1/3 cup, next time, just because I would prefer it to be sweeter. Though my hubby liked it as written. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THIS!!!! Oh, my word, what wonderful flavor! I may add some shallots next time as well... I could eat a whole bowl of these!Thank you for posting this!"

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  210 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I could not believe how good these were for being baked not fried. The texture of the chicken was like filet migon, wonderful. Moist, tender, flavorful and so easy. We used 1/2 olive oil - 1/2 vegetable oil with extra cayenne. The secret must be in the olive oil, locking the flavors and juices in, of the chicken pieces. Hint* After cutting chicken..."

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Forgot to give 5 stars and it won't let me do it now.. sorry! 5 stars for sure!My husband made this for me and he used beef strips which was wonderful. I am having him buy more noodles so I can make it as a lunch without any beef.. just noodles with the sauce. It has great flavor.. Like the noodle place on Will and Grace... Hot Plate....."

    Advertisement