Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ugottalovecarmen

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1167988

    From Troy, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantastic Fantabulous Traditional Sicilian Chocolate Gelato

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By tunasushi
    LinMarie says:

    "Divine! I didn't know I could make a dessert that could taste so good, or even whether something SHOULD be tasting as good as this. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Sicilian Chocolate Gelato

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mandarrrrrr
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is amazing, perfect for summer! (and no heavy cream!)"

    Reviewed Lemon Drenched Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I happen to love lemon cake, and this sort of reminds me of the kind that my friend makes! I made no alterations to this recipe, and I do not think it needs any. At least thats from my point of view. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "Really simple recipe that everyone who uses cake mix should try! Maybe next time I will try using whole pineapple rings and then slicing them in half to create a sort of fan or flower shape around the bundt pan."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Carrot Cake With Creamy Orange Icing (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I really enjoyed baking this for my friends when we had a gathering. This was definitely the highlight of our meal, thanks for posting the recipe!A substitution that I made the second time around was replacing the orange with about a cup of drained, crushed pineapple. Although it got rid of the orange flavor in the cake, it gave the c..."

    Reviewed Sweet, Buttery Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Chef Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! thanks for the recipe! will make again :)"

    Reviewed Dried Fruit and Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC :) These were a hit at my get-together. Everyone brought dessert items and I brought these... they scolded me for not bringing more. Thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Cherry-Coconut Macaroons (1 WW point)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yum! I love macaroons and I love your recipe! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Soft Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! And it's a good alternative for one of the recipes that got passed down to me: that one called for sweetened condensed milk and I don't always have that on hand. Thanks for this recipe! It's really convenient!!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Pavlova

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! And I tried this with all types of fruit and it was great! Thanks for the recipe! So simple!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites