Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Poutine

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116856

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    107 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Indonesian Coconut Chicken Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe on the stove top instead of the crockpot. I thought it was little bland so I added some chicken stock and it tasted much better, next time I will tweak the amount of spices. I liked the fact that I always have these ingredients in the house and don't have to go to the grocery store."

    Reviewed Hoisin Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Leek Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Lorraine
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup! Used milk instead of cream"

    Reviewed Healthy Cucumber-Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "What's not to like? no fat, low calorie and it taste great!!"

    Reviewed Eggplant Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By stovetop stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was tasty but I added extra onion,peppers,tomatoes and seaonings. Next time I would add garlic, zuchinni and parmean cheese to the meat mixture. I served the casserole over some plain rice."

    Reviewed White Corn and Baby Pea Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "The only ingredient I didn't have was the jicama and I loved it! It's a refreshing salad for summertime."

    Reviewed Curried Eggplant and Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nemokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "It was an OK recipe but I would have to tweak the recipe for me to make it again. It had too much of a raw curry taste and I had to add applessauce to mask it."

    Reviewed Tuna Quesadilla

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I added green onions and chopped red peppers to this recipe but it was a little too meaty for my taste. I will try this recipe again and tweak it maybe add more vegetables to the tuna mixture."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Quesadillas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not have garlic infused oil, so I decided to cook some diced onions,diced red peppers and garlic together and I am glad I did because it added alot of flavour. I didn't have asiago cheese, so I decided to substitute it with a mix of cheeses from a bag. I made alot of changes but i'm sure I would of made the recipe as is, I would of still lov..."

    Reviewed Chicken and Broccoli Stir-Fry (With Variations)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a few changes to the recipe, I added sliced onions and sliced peppers. My family don't like super spicy food so I omited the dried peppers but did add chili oil in the sauce. Next time I will use less cornstarch because it had a grainy texture that I didn't like. I did add a lot of water and that helped with the grainy texture."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites