Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Giggling

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1168865

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed these cookies! I did make a few alterations to the recipe though- I added just one cup of flour, and used oats instead for the other cup, also used only a tablespoon of butter and a bit more zucchini, added ground cloves and only added raisins. Still, really enjoyed them and will certainly be keeping the recipe :-D"

    Reviewed Chocolate Torte - No Baking

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Little ghostie
    LinMarie says:

    "A smooth, creamy dessert :0) Went down a treat at a recent party doing it in mini silicone cases & popping the mini tortes out for arrangement into a mini tower!!"

    Reviewed M&m Sour Cream Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "I added too much baking powder so ended up making these into muffins instead, but everyone thought they were really great, I've been instructed to make them again :-D"

    Reviewed Penne Puttanesca

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Soup Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed making this, and enjoyed it but would possibly try it with meat next time! Made for Spring PAC 2009"

    Reviewed Holiday Tortillas for Dipping

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Soup Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with my little cousins who really liked them, and they don't make much mess either :-) Made for PAC 2009"

    Reviewed Penne With Creamy Bacon Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this! I added a bit more garlic, and left out the mustard and it came out really well. Shame the mushrooms aren't in the ingredient list."

    Reviewed Mushroom and Red Pepper Carbonara

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Soup Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this! I can't think of any changes I would make so 5 stars :-D"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Apple and Onion

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dr. Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "I quite liked the taste of the pork with sage and pepper, but I didn't really like the onion, apple and wine mixture. For some reason I expected it to be more sauce like."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this, but might add onion next time for extra flavour."

    Reviewed Fat Free Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By peachy_pie
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked these, I thought they were a little like flapjacks. I will make them again, though I think next time I'll add in a bit more fruit, and might try drizzling with yoghurt or something like that to make them slightly more interesting. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites