Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tearanii

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #116939

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Baked Fish

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I used halibut filets and they turned out really good. My family gives this recipe a thumbs up and that's really saying alot too.Thanks for a great easy and tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Grandma's Goulash

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ashley R. T. Shrout (ARTS)
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome comfort food. My family loves this recipe and always asks when I will make it again. I do sub turkey for the hamburger meat and use mild rotel but that's the only change I make. Thanks for such a great recipe. Its a Keeper."

    Reviewed Pink Fluff

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good salad. My family really enjoyed it. I omitted the pecans (personal perference) Thank you for posting such a great recipe.Made for Breast Cancer Tag."

    Reviewed Easy Oven Baked Beans and Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a yummy dish!! My family enjoyed this very much. I left out the green peppers seeing my kiddos don't like them but over all they gobbled it up and asked for more. Thanks for posting this great recipe."

    Reviewed Mama's Creamed Peas for Sick Tummies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent comfort food...My family gobbled it up and even asked for more!! This is a keeper for sure. Thanks for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Cheese and Honey Glazed Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Jamie Lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't wait to make these again, my family loved them!! Thanks for such a great recipe. "

    Reviewed Strawberry Coconut Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very yummy and refreshing fruit salad. I am not a big fan of coconut so I made half with coconut and the other half without. My family really enjoyed this dish and I will be making this again! Great on hot days."

    Reviewed Cocoa Fudge 1965

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! This fudge really hit the spot! I left the nuts out seeing my family doesnt really care for them. This would be great to make for christmas as gifts. Thanks for a great fudge recipe."

    Reviewed Raspberry Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars were very good. The only change I made was I used strawberry jam instead of the raspberry jam.Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Peanutty Apple Love

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Little Italy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a snack for my girls and they loved it! This was easy easy and simple to prepare."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites