Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1169462

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1169462

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Velveeta Ultimate Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ItalianMomof2
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you - now I don't have to worry about recycling the box and forgetting the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Branwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but this was not good. I read the reviews and followed the recipe. It was more like rubber cheese-- tires come to mind. The family made me promise to never make this again. But thank you for submitting this :)"

    Reviewed The Machine Shed Giant Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PrimQuilter
    LinMarie says:

    "My family made me promise to NEVER make these again. Not good."

    Reviewed BLT Nibbles

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was good, but did not go over as well as depicted in the other reviews. They were cute, but a royal PAIN to fill! I used a strawberry huller to scoop out the cherry tomatoes, but using a pastry bag did not work; the bacon kept getting stuck. Cute appetizer, but I'll try a different one next time :)"

    Reviewed Mom's Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By stephanierndos
    LinMarie says:

    "This is WONDERFUL! My family usually groans when I say I'm making banana bread (I make it quite often), but this is soooooo good! I didn't have flax seeds, so those were omitted, and I cheated by using my KitchenAid (I have a 16-month-old running around), and this still turned out STUPENDOUS! Great recipe -- THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Popcorn Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay, but I think the problem was with the "candy" I used. I will use chocolates next time!"

    Reviewed Cherry Cola

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Anulazuli
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just cherry jello! I was really hoping the kids would love this; their reaction: It's just jello..."

    Reviewed Lemonade Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I used strawberry-lemonade mix. A bit dissappointed that it did not have more lemon flavor! Will tweak with more lemons next time! Easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Kahlua Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not enjoy these - too much alcohol - I know, it's got Kahlua, but I could not even taste it! I would omit the other alcohol before trying this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites