Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SHARON

    Member since Jun 2001

    Chef #11697

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1068 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the beat meatloaf ever. I've shared this with many of my frinds and they love it too."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  546 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I did add sliced mushrooms and snow peas. ialso cooked the vegetables longer. I don't like crunchy broccoli!"

    Reviewed Shrimp with Tomatoes, Lime and Cilantro

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite thing in the whole world!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken -Asparagus Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was pretty good. zi did add about a cup of milk and it could definitely use some salt."

    Reviewed Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kris in ks
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the recipe was a litle dry. Next time I will decrease the amounts of macaroni and hamburger."

    Reviewed Sukiyaki

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I did add chinese cabbage and some tofu because that was how our foreign exchange student, Shinichi, made it. It brought back memories!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Ribs for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sandy One
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for this-perhaps i did something wrong."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (28 people found this helpful) |  376 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I added cheddar cheese the 2nd time I made it and it was delicious. You do have to watch closely so it does not overcook."

    Reviewed Freezer Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Darryn Glass
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cake and Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe didn't work for me. I question only 1/3 cup of flour. The directions were confusing too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites