Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    clevergirl3

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1169750

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 5-Minute Individual Potato Gratins by Melissa D'arabian

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed. Outstanding! Slice potatoes wafer thin, use a good variety of swiss cheese and you can't go wrong."

    Reviewed Ww Sticky Chicken (5 Points)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "The 4 star rating is for the original recipe. The next time I made it, I added some Frank's hot sauce and cut back a little on the sugar. I have also used this on chicken thighs and had them in the oven for about 45 min. A very fast, easy recipe with stuff you have on hand."

    Reviewed Pork Ravioli With Lime and Malt Vinegar Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen's Krazy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are "off the chain" delicious! Followed the recipe exactly. Wouldn't change a thing! The 5 stars are for the original recipe and method.
    As an alternate method, I folded them like won tons, then pan-fried/steamed them. (will post a picture.) Also very delicious."

    Reviewed Jessica's Marshmallow Clouds

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to have the cookbook with this recipe and misplaced it, so, thanks for posting this! I made them this way and they were really good - the 5 star rating is for this original recipe. I also used the cookie dough to make cookies with white chocolate chips instead of the marshmallows and they, too, were inhaled!"

    Reviewed Tender Stuffed Chicken Breast Filled With Mushrooms, Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "The filling was a little loose with the addition of the egg, so I added a little bit of fresh breadcrumbs and parmesan cheese, and that took care of it. Otherwise, followed the recipe and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef Liver and Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OK. A couple of things. Obviously, the thickness of the liver will determine how long it's to be fried. I don't like it pink in the middle. I try to find thinly sliced liver so I can be sure it's done. The milk soak is wonderful, and possibly tenderizes the meat. The addition of the sugar to the onions is good, too. This is a..."

    Reviewed Lemon Curd (Stove Top or Microwave Method) Lime or Orange Curd

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I newer reviewed/rated this. I first made this for the lemon tirimisu recipe on this site and it was so easy and tasty! I followed the instructions for stove top and it worked perfectly."

    Reviewed Neiman Marcus Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I burnt the almonds. Luckily, I had more, but I didn't toast them. Made as directed, otherwise. Very tasty. Taking it to a party - that is, if there's any left!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  860 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just OK. Definitely not sweet enough. Fortunately, I put some broken-up chocolate baking bar and that saved it."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The hardest part was cutting the squash! Turned out great, but I'll make more butter/brown sugar/maple syrup stuff (I'll double it!) since I like it very sweet!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites