Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1170429

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1170429

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BBQ Chicken and Chipotle Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Jangomango
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious change from the usual chicken salad recipes. This recipe made for a Sweet, spicy, and crunchy lunch. Served with pita bread but could be enjoyed on its own as well."

    Reviewed Not so Irish, Green Tortilla Appetizers

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe, but the green chilies and green salsa didn't mesh well with the cream cheese and the spinach tortilla. The freshness of the cilantro and green onion was a nice touch, but unfortunately, these bombed as a St. Patty's day appetizer despite the green look."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By KatMcC
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This has become a regular, though in my opinion, the crock pot isn't necessary to get a flavorful meal. I cook the turkey and onions first, then add the rest of the ingredients in a frying pan or sauce pan and let simmer for 20-30 mins."

    Reviewed Yummy Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible recipe! It's worth the effort and a great party pleaser. They always go fast whenever we make the skins."

    Reviewed Grilled Chipotle Lime Chicken Breasts - or Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding flavor! It's worth the effort of basting these and it makes for a great change to the usual grilled chicken."

    Reviewed Orange Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry to say these were nothing special. A lot of liquid in the pan made the wings kind of wet, where we would've preferred them crispier. The orange marinade was OK."

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is the way to go for tender baby backs. I cooked in the oven for about two hours and fifteen minutes, then added more sauce and stuck them on the grill for the last 15 minutes to crisp them up a bit. Awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, very easy and delicious. However, I made some changes. First, I omitted the entire stick of butter and stuck with only 2 TBSP of margerine. I also used 1/2 cup of white wine instead of 3/4 cup based on the reviews. I added 1/2 TSP of crushed red pepper flakes and 1 small shallot (a mild onion) to the pan when I first heated it ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites