Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    candidmom

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #117137

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Bone-In Chicken Breasts With Herbs

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CookingBlues
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. The lemon zest added a nice punch. I used chicken broth instead of wine and will keep this as by go to roasting chicken recipe."

    Reviewed Curried Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  83 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! Perfect for a chilly fall dinner. Even better on the 2nd day."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I loved this. The grits and onions gave it a great texture. Next time I will use less sugar. It was a little too sweet for me. "

    Reviewed Curried Chickpeas & Kale

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this, I didn't have any vegetable broth so I used chicken broth instead. The Kale was not bitter at all. Thanks for the idea. "

    Reviewed Fish with Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This was so simple and wonderful tasting. I used Haddock and loved it, the house didn't even get that 'fishy" smell my husband hates. Thanks for the idea!"

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  111 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite. I added garlic, red pepper, and mushrooms to the onion spinach mixture. And used colby-jack cheese since that is what I had. Loved it. Great for a quick leftover warmup lunch too. "

    Reviewed Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "zummy and the dough was so easy to work with... this will be our chritmas gingerbread recipe for now on.. thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites