Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amy Fielding

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #117221

    From Delphi

    Flag as Inappropriate

    123 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deliciously Moist White Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Ruti
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my son's 1st birthday party. I followed the recipe without making any changes. It tasted good but I was expecting more of a white cake and this seemed more like a yellow cake to us."

    Reviewed Jan's Comforting, YUMMY but Naughty Chicken Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a wild rice blend. This was really good but cooking my wild rice blend before adding to the recipe turned it into mush. Next time, I will probably just add it to the soup without cooking first. Otherwise this is so yummy even with the hamburger. I might try it with chicken sometime. Thanks for posting a keeper!"

    Reviewed Tender Pork Chops in Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was gobbled up by my son. It wasn't as tender as I thought it was going to be so next time I will make it in the crockpot. It was very easy to put together and tasted great. Thanks for posting. :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. We found it was a little too salty for our tastes. We may try again with the Healthy Choice Cream of Mushroom or homemade cream of mushroom. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Boboli Pizza Crust Clone

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Our new favorite pizza crust! I usually make two pizzas when we have pizza and a movie night and this fit perfectly in two pizza pans....just right for us. Thanks for a keeper! PS I have never tried Boboli crust...probably won't after trying this easy to make recipe!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  516 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe and we enjoyed it even though it was a little sweet for our taste. If I make it again I will use less sugar and add some steamed broccoli. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chick-Fil-A Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I haven't had Chick Fil A's Chicken Salad in a long time but this was great. I halved the recipe because I only had one cup of chicken and omitted the sugar. It was very good..thx for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Our Favorite BBQ Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By their_mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and super easy to make. We don't use our oven in the summer so I threw everything in the crockpot and used a pair of kitchen scissors to cut up the meat after it was done. 6 hours worked out great. We finished the leftovers today..YUM! Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed 7-Layer Fiesta Party Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome stuff! I used black refried beans and my own taco seasonings and turned out fabulous. Definitely a keeper for us! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Quick Cube Steaks

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By NC Gal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a new favorite...I've made these a couple times and my husband loves them. I have a container of brown gravy mix and make two cups rather than a pkg. I've also had them cooking for about an hour and they were great. Thanks for posting a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites