Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lsalas

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1172894

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this! The only addition I made was 1 tsp. of italian seasoning. I used the full 6 cups of chicken broth, as well. Can't wait to make this again!"

    Reviewed Taco Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!! This was a great recipe and very filling!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe!! Combined everything in a food processor and rolled out between two pieces of waxed paper. It was easy to patch up and tasted great in both pumpkin and apple pie. Turned out great!! Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Parmesan & Garlic Potato Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By scarley
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic!! They remind me of the parmesan chips you get at Buona Beef. I doubled the parmesan mixture and fried them in a pan with oil instead of a deep fryer. Also, used canola oil instead of peanut. DH went on and on about them!! Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Richie's Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! Took the advice of others and sauteed the onion, green pepper, and minced clove of garlic before adding to meat mixture. Tastes great!! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crabs - Garlic Butter Baked Crab Legs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Missykrissy66
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! First time to ever make crab legs and these could not have been easier and more delicious. The hubby and I enjoyed them for a wonderful Mothers Day meal."

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ed #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe!!! So easy and quick to prepare. I bought fresh sliced mushrooms to make it even easier. So delicious! Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  854 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and filling! I made it with ground turkey and all light ingredients and added 1 can green chiles. It came out so good and creamy. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Brownie Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!!!! I did not add the nuts because I'm not a fan, but they were wonderful. Thanks so much for the recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites