Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1174820

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1174820

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Protein Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #542282
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! A little sweet, so I would lessen or take out the honey (and substitute more peanut butter) because the peanut butter and whey protein added to the sweetness already. We used smooth peanut butter and dried cranberries and no cinnamon. A great high protein peanut butter snack!! Really quick and easy too!! Also, we keep these in th..."

    Reviewed Honey-Lemon Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this recipe!! Next time I will add more lemon juice for the zip because that's what we like. It was easy and enjoyable. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Hubby's Chewy Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By TattooedMamaof2
    LinMarie says:

    "Great thick brownie!!! It was quite a bit of sugar so next time I think I will half that although it was really tasty!!"

    Reviewed Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Interesting in a good way! My daughter loves them. The apple is different and really good. I also did teaspoon size (better for little hands) and got just over 20."

    Reviewed Cranberry Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome cookie!! I used Craisins and Almonds and they turned out great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Russian Tea Cakes (No Nuts)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, easy, easy!! I mixed and rolled then my daughter did the dunking. She loved helping (she even helped roll then into balls)! Taste great too!!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Monkey Pull Aparts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By KCShell
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome!! I also used only all purpose flour and it turned out great. I enjoyed it more because it was made by scratch and not a bought dough was used! Our family loved it and it was so easy. We will definitely use this again and again."

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs With Lemon Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!! The flavors worked so well together. The roasted garlic melts in your mouth, the chicken stays moist and the citrus from the lemons brings the zip. So easy. Tip: mix the flour with a bit of water before adding or I found it went clumpy, although we still enjoyed it. Excellent post!"

    Reviewed Brownie Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tamarak's Cookbook!
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!! Thick brownie but soft on the inside in a cookie! Love it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites