Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1174937

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1174937

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Honey Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Secret Teenage Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I made these into bars and added blueberries, yummy and healthy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Healthy Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Cr@zy @pples
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really tasty, easy to make cookie. I added a bit of vanilla and cinnamon just to jazz them up and they were a hit with my family. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed No Cream Vegetarian Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mel Bedggood
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! This was an easy dish that really satisfied us. I added a little shredded Parmesan over the top and it was perfect! Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Drop Biscuits - Teboller

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this tasty, easy recipe! I've made them twice, once just as the recipe states and once I added 1/3 c of shredded cheddar, yum!! Next time, I'm adding green onion to the cheese, I can't wait to eat them up!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!! Freezes like a dream, too. I followed the recipe and I also added butterscotch chips :) These are delicious, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lucky 32 Black Bean Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy to make, and healthy! I served these over rice with salsa and guacamole and my husband and I loved them. I will make this one again and again! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Santa Anna's Black Bean Casserole - Authentic Mexican!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple, quick, inexpensive and delicious. My husband usually doesn't go for casseroles, but this one he really enjoyed. A great dish that uses pantry staples in a yummy way. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! These were easy to make and good to eat! I made the exact recipe (except I added chocolate chips instead of nuts or fruit) and I had no trouble with dryness or crumbly texture, they are well formed bars that are moist and hold together well. I agree that these bars are a good alternative to a traditional oatmeal muffin and a great way to u..."

    Reviewed Quinoa Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! These turned out moist and are really flavorful. The quinoa adds a nice crunch to the muffin and the texture was cake-like and satisfying. I will make these again and again because my husband and I loved them! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Most Simple Vegetarian White Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By ammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty! And amazingly versatile...I made this for myself and it was tasty and easy. Then, I made this blandly (no salt/pepper) as a way to make a gravy to pour over my dog's food to trick him into eating his medicine. It doesn't hurt his tummy and it's a nice way to make the medicine go down!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites