Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sinthia lovely

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #117565

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, this will become a staple in our house!!! The kids have got me to make this every time we have chicken breast. I cook for our youth group when we go to Mexico on a Mission and this will be one of the dishes I will make this year I have 120 teenagers to cook for and I know they will love this one. Thank you so much for this recipe."

    Reviewed Arroz a La Mexicana (Mexican Rice)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to go with tacos one evening. Very good side dish."

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I cut down the salt to 2 tablespoons as I found 1/2 cup too much the first time. Love this one."

    Reviewed Granny's Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter made this for her father for his birhtday. We doubled the filling and put it in a 9x13 pan with a crumb crust. Devine! Be very careful to keep the heat low and stir constantly."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1057 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow the best I have ever tasted. I added some spices for a better flavor. My ladies group all took the recipe with them. "

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved these, and they are so easy to make. I added a little more garlic and loved the flavor. I used frozen chicken breasts the first time and found them a little soggy. I thawed the breasts next time and they were perfect."

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing and easy. I threw everything in a roaster except the oil (didn't think it necessary)and it baked to perfection. I have made these three times in the last month. Every party I go to they ask for these. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites