Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Irish350

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1176849

    From Barrington, New Hampshire

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of these were incredible..unfortunately I could not get them out of the pan. Next time I will line th pan and use a little Pam. I thought the cup of butter would prevent sticking. But, the taste was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "I am just getting around to rating this recipe. I have made it many times. It makes the best peanut butter frosting. I get rave reviews when ever I make it."

    Reviewed Layered Mint Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this fudge for years. It is a wonderful recipe and a huge hit with my family. It tastes like Andes candy but better."

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best buttercream frosting ever!!! My husband requests it often. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at Easter. I cut the mayo to a half a cup as suggested...very good."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "I am just getting around to rating this soup, despite the fact I have made it five times. The first time I had to use two crockpots to fit it all in. The other times I just make it in my big soup pot. We LOVE it!!! I have made batches for other people and it's everyones favorite. I throw some mixed veggies in too. You can't go wrong with this reci..."

    Reviewed Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe...might try making clam fritters with this recipe. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Crispy Onion Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for supper tonight. It was excellent!!! The chicken was very moist and great flavor."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  942 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these. I doubled the recipe. They are melt in your mouth !!!! I cooked mine in the oven at 350 for 25 minutes....just perfect. I am going to freeze the rest of them."

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  244 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these for supper tonight. They were excellent!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites