Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ronda K

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1177280

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Buttermilk Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Just_Ducky!!
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty. Really, you need to roll them out to 1/2 inch. I did not and it took forever to cook them."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Vodka

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By spicyspiral
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! I am going to use this process for all of my flavored vodkas!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cheri B
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how hard it is to find an all rhubarb jam. I made this a couple of years ago and my husband and I loved it. I am making more tomorrow."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinara Pasta Sauce (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  120 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I always make a double batch of this and keep it frozen in easy to use sizes. I usually freeze 15oz for the two of us, sometimes it is too much but it is never too little. On pasta night I start a big pot of water and another with one of these frozen containers plopped in and four meatballs. Everything is warmed and ready when the p..."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I added cinnamon, very tasty."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe and used M&Ms. The cookies are wonderful!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "The DH and I love this crust. It is just divine!"

    Reviewed Vegan Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Bixer
    LinMarie says:

    "These worked out great! I used hazelnuts instead of almonds, used 2t of vanilla, 1t of orange zest and 1t of anise seeds. My DH, who does not like most biscotti, loves these. I plan to make them for Christmas gifts this year."

    Reviewed Zucchini Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By clw721
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to make this as specified, but then I realized that I didn't have any eggs. I don't normally keep them in the house, but I did have a partial carton of Egg Beaters around. So I used Egg Beaters instead of eggs. Since I was subbing out something already I decided to go all out. I used whole wheat pastry flour, cut out a 1/2 c of sugar,..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites