Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RockStarMommy

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1180134

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage and Sauerkraut Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't say enough good things about this. Wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Miso- Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This is incredible! I added 2 teaspoons of wasabi to give it a little zing. I will be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed East-West Barbecued Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible!! My husband couldn't stop eating it. But beware, this is not for the faint of heart."

    Reviewed Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookingrvc
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad at all. I love the panko bread crumbs, gives it a better texture. I add 1 Tlbs. Cayenne to give it a kick!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Refried Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sasha's kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I changed the the green chili to a few jalapenos, since I like the extra kick. Great for those of us who make a lot of Mexican dishes."

    Reviewed Hot Crab Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Bleh. Too creamy and no real flavor."

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Gloria
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Great flavor, and easy to make. Not for those who are sensitive to heat! I serve with cole slaw to take the edge off."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites