Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Donna Kay

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #118138

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fire Crackers

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By CheCheCherie
    LinMarie says:

    "I add dill (about 1 T) and use oyster crackers (which are easier to stir). Giving these for Christmas gifts this year with a little jar of chili seasoning."

    Reviewed Collard Greens With Pecans (Vegan)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Prose
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. It was a nice mix of sweet and spicy. I did not have cajun mustard, so I used spicy mustard and then sprinkled in some cayenne. I also left the pecans out - actually by accident (I was going to reserve half without nuts for my daughters and then put nuts on the half for myself and my husband, but forgot.) It was exc..."

    Reviewed Orange Julius

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Sublime!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cannellini Bean-Amaranth Soup With Basil

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kelly in TO
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for some way to cook Amaranth. My entire family liked this - toddler and husband included. I only pureed some of the beans before putting them in, not the rest of the soup because my food processor is not heat-proof. And I used a can of fire-roasted tomatoes instead of the puree. I liked the chunkier texture."

    Reviewed Spinach and Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband raised his eyebrow a few times as I put the ingredients for this salad into our shopping cart. I was a little nervous myself, as I was making it for company. However, I trusted the fellow reviewers who bragged on it.My husband and cousins all loved it! It is a beautiful dish. It also tastes wonderful. I will definately be making t..."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Butterscotch Schnapps and Hot Chocolate... is there a word for something that is more fantastic than fantastic, or more heavenly than heavenly?"

    Reviewed German Sausage Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I knew this would be gold or bust. My husband and I agreed - it was excellent."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites