Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Denise Garcia

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #118231

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwestern Ranch Dressing Cole Slaw With Avocado

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By STARTERWIFE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fabulous change from the usual. I used it in my fish tacos and it was awesome! Thank you so much for posting, it will be a regular in my house."

    Reviewed Chicken Corn Chowder - Quick

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic recipe. Even my husband (who doesn't like chowders)loved it. Definately a keeper!"

    Reviewed Buttery Sweet Toasted Pecans

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty. The whole family loved them. I was doing some research for christmas gift ideas and this one definately made the cut!"

    Reviewed Spiced Orange Pecans

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Easy to make, and easier to eat the whole thing if your not careful."

    Reviewed Spicy Cocktail Nuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By C in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good bold and spicy mix. I personally did not care for it, but my son (whom I made it for) loved it! He gave it 5* for sure."

    Reviewed Pomodoro (Al Forno?s Tomato Sauce)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "not sure if the recipe was finished? No mention as to what you are supposed to do with the tomatoes."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Cannoli Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful recipe. I made it for pokeno night with the girls and it was great! only problem is that it doesn't keep, so leftovers were wasted. good for small group, intimate, not so much for a party."

    Reviewed Creamy Sweet Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "huge hit at a summer barbeque. Different and very tasty. I used light mayo and splenda and all was wonderful. A real keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I am not a huge bean person, but my Honey is so I gave it a try. I gottta tell ya, I even loved it. I used the black beans and it was great. I will be making this one a lot. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Club Brunch Ring

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "followed the directions exactly and it was a huge hit. Even with the inlaws who hate "everything". I will definately make this again and again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites