Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MichelleMyBell

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1184840

    From Riverdale, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical about this but it was so good. I took everyone's advice and mixed my yellow mustard with some honey and I was sure to season the chicken and breadcrumbs with salt and pepper. It was so tasty! You would think it would just taste like mustard but it didn't at all. This is healthy and good so thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Francese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time ever making Chicken Francese and it came out so good! This recipe wasn't hard and yet it came out like a restaurant quality dish. I can't wait to make this again. I did thicken it up with some corn starch because my DH likes a thicker sauce. It was perfect. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so good! The peanut butter flavor was not lost either. I used this on my brownies and will definitely be using this on future cakes! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rosemary Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #874007
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm making this for the first time tonight and it was very easy and smells delicious already! I will update after we eat! UPDATE: This was great! We loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This cake is unreal! I'm not a huge fan of any type of apple dessert, but this is amazing. We went apple picking and had to use up some apples and I'm so glad we have a lot of apples left so I can make more. This is sweet, crunchy and moist all at once. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Intensely Chocolate Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By R Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe! It's so simple and they came out sooo good. I will never buy the boxed stuff again. These were chocolaty and moist...what more do you need? Delicious!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were some of the best scrambled eggs I've ever had. I've always wondered how to get them fluffy, and not runny without overcooking them. The baking powder is genius. They were creamy and light. I used regular american cheese and light cream in mine. I'll be using this recipe from now on! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Classic Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By joan in CNY
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a small BBQ at my house. Everyone raved about it! It wasn't sweet, even though there's sugar in it. I hate sweet salads! The vinegar and lemon add the right balance of freshness and makes it less heavy. I will be making this again, and again! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites