Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cricketo

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1186116

    From Harvest, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggs in a Ham Cup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious!!! My husband eats these all the time!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and easy! I used milk instead of cream and it was fine. I served it over a very rich chocolate souffle. The saltiness of the butter was a perfect complement to the sweet cholocate. Will definitly use this as my standard vanilla sauce."

    Reviewed Grilled Pineapple and Onion Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. Served with grilled pork tenderloin. YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  495 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "Kept a little of the juice from the peaches in and it was yummy! Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed French Dip Soup (Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chelley-Chelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My family loved it. My DH especially loved the addition of the roast beef."

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Chops Milanese

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so delicious! My family really enjoyed eating these and I really enjoyed the quick and easy preparation! Very yummy!"

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! So fluffy on the inside and crispy on the outside! The skins were delicious!"

    Reviewed The Infamous Lemon Chicken Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Grimm's Restaurant Tales
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!!!! This is possibly the EASIEST and the BEST chicken I have ever cooked! My family agrees. They loved it! The only thing I did differently is that I only used 1/2 the butter and used chicken cutlets instead of whole boneless breast. I did not get enough glaze to put over rice, but we didn't have rice. If I want to serve the glaze ove..."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker White Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this recipe a lot. I sometimes use a package of frozen seasoning mix for the onion and bell pepper just to make it easier. I mash up some of the beans at the end with a potato masher to thicken it up a bit! It is easy and yummy!"

    Reviewed Mom's Pot Roast With Vidalia Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite pot roast recipe! It comes out perfect every time and is so flavorful! It is super simple too! Sometimes I use whole mushrooms instead of potatoes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites