Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1186623

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1186623

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Toffee Graham Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious. I followed the directions of another reviewer and boiled the butter and sugar a bit longer and it came out perfect. I omitted the nuts (I was out of them) but added sea salt on top of the chocolate."

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never buy canned sauce again! This was so easy and delicious! I made it even easier by throwing it all in the blender and then heating it up. It was perfect! Thanks!"

    Reviewed 1-1-1 Tempura Batter

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great with fried fish! I substituted a little cornstarch and beer instead of water. I will use this recipe again and again. My only complaint was that it made a lot more than I needed so I will need to get more fish next time."

    Reviewed Tofu Pad Thai

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By BunnyBot
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this after getting some tofu as part of our produce co-op this week. I've never cooked with tofu so I tried this. It was SO easy and my family LOVED it. It was such a big hit that even my anti-tofu husband went back for seconds. I made it just as written except I used sesame oil instead of peanut oil."

    Reviewed Super Fast, Delicious, Easy, and Ooey Gooey Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so quick and easy! We made some to take to family movie night in the park! It's just plain delicious! The only comment I would make is to be sure to use the full amount of popcorn. Otherwise the caramel is too thick and the popcorn is too chewy instead of being crunchy."

    Reviewed Cheesy Broccoli Bacon Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "To quote my seven year old, WOWWY WOW WOW! This was delicious! I do OAMC so I had some cooked chicken in my freezer along with some frozen broccoli. I used turkey bacon and an Italian blend cheese since it was all I had. We served it over brown rice and it was wonderful! Definitely a keeper! I am making another batch tomorrow to freeze!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Rice - OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our favorite OAMC recipes! It is so delicious plus it's quick, easy and cheap! We use brown rice and frozen mixed veggies with corn, peas, carrots and green beans. Sometimes we skip the egg and add other things like fresh bean sprouts or snow peas and a yummy sauce. It is a great base for lots of things! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Un-Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cinnamom in Illinois
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a huge batch of this because there was a sale on sweet potatoes but my family did not like it at all. I don't think the cheese pairs well with sweet potatoes at all. I guess I just prefer mine with plain butter and salt or sweetened. We threw it out and we won't make it again."

    Reviewed Ratatouille

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had ratatouille before but we are trying to eat vegetarian at least twice a week. This was what the kids wanted to try so I added it to our list and it's a keeper. I left out the peppers since I don't like them and we baked ours in 3 packets in the oven but everything else was as written. It was lovely as a main dish with a little spr..."

    Reviewed Basic All Purpose Brine for Meats, Chicken, and Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never brined a chicken before and this was so quick and easy! We've done it several times, both grilling and oven roasting the chicken and it comes out great every time!. I did it per the recipe the first time but now I smash the garlic rather than slice it and I used 1/4 c of regular table salt rather than the kosher. I also only use 2 cups..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites