Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WonderMima

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #118684

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    111 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Bean, Garlic, and Rosemary Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By VNess
    LinMarie says:

    "Really GOOD!"

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "I added pecans and they were chunkier and yum. I also substituted chocolate chips for the raisins. YUM! I have made them several times... one time i forgot the white sugar- and they were still great. this time i am adding some mollases and spice to them. ;)"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Artisan Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Chef UK
    LinMarie says:

    "yumm!"

    Reviewed Quick Naan (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!!!!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "i made little changes. just ommited the cayenne and smoke in favor of dried chipotle.
    however, the amount of butter was overwhelming and weird. three of us tried it and next time will either leave it out, or add a tsp at the end..."

    Reviewed Cherry Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chicopee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were quite good. I added flax seed and hemp seed, I used sour plum jam instead of cherry and coconut oil instead of margarine. The texture is great. I plan to use these for snacks as well as breakfast in the morning."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Plum Tart

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with wild plums, which are small and sweet with a tart skin. It was very good, not too sweet and I would make it again. Simple and delish."

    Reviewed No-Fail Easy Cake Mix Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "yum :)"

    Reviewed Tartiflette -- the indulgent version

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "yes, this is not tartiflette, this is not indulgent either. you should be using reblochon which is way fattier than emmental!"

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I used half the batter for dinner with a creamy white wine and pork sauce. Then we had them with sweet sauces for dessert! A big hit here. A great recipe for salty or sweet."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites