Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Marilyn Dover

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #119101

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Interesting Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic dish. I made it for a potluck at work (doubled, of course), and the guys were coming back for THIRDS! Very flavorful. After reading the reviews, I did cut back slightly on the ranch dressing. Other than that, no revisions. This is a no fail dish and definitely a keeper. Highly recommended!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Burritos for the Freezer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I have mixed reviews on this one! I made a batch of these for our office & froze them overnight. I don't think they were too frozen by the time I nuked them at work the next morning. Everyone loved them. However, when we had the remainders over the weekend, they were difficult to unwrap after nuking, plus the tortillas were hard. I would sug..."

    Reviewed Roast Beef Party Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Annemarie Folden
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and make these sandwiches all the time for different occasions. But, to make them REALLY good, I use King's Hawaiian rolls and add horseradish cheddar cheese & onion sprouts. Everyone loves them!"

    Reviewed Simple Pineapple Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to agree w/Ken, these were absolutely awful! I followed the directions, but they weren't nearly even as good as biscuits, extremely bland."

    Reviewed Box Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cinnamon1025
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a Wonderful No-Fail, Easy Piece of Cake! I first made it w/lemon cake mix & lemon pudding for an office B-Day. It was such a hit, they requested a banana cake. So, I used a french vanilla cake w/banana cream pudding...even bigger hit! I used a 13x9 baking dish which is so easy. All you have to do is pour the frosting on! This recipe is def..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Candy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! It's the easiest candy recipe I've ever found. The next time I prepare this, I'm going to experiment & add caramels. YUM! This will be one of my regular holiday recipes from now on."

    Reviewed Rice Pudding Brulee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By skunk galloway
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dessert! So easy to make, great texture, not too sweet. I was able to cut it into squares afterwards. The carmelizing of the brown sugar takes a short while & must be watched. Great for a make-ahead dessert when entertaining. I will definitely make this again & again. "

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good for a soup that only takes about 2 minutes to throw together and less than 10 minutes to heat. I added salt and pepper to taste. Two thumbs up!"

    Reviewed Sugar Free Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions for this recipe, but either something was omitted or there was an error. It was absolutely horrible! The filling had a very strange flavor. Four of us tasted the pie, then it was thrown into the trash. I do not recommend it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites