Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    threadz

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1191868

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Don't Knock It Until You Try It" Beet Cake!!

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! This is definitely the moistest cake I have ever made. I increased the cinnamon & added nutmeg, cloves & ginger, topped it with cream cheese icing & it's a winner!! Thank you for sharing this recipe"

    Reviewed Fresh Salmon Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! As a newbie to the west coast, having access to fresh salmon has been so wonderful. I was looking for a new idea for dinner & decided I would buy ground salmon. The store didn't carry it but the meat manager told me to just do my own, so I did & used this recipe. The only ingredient I didn't have was tobacco so I used Asian hot sauce, & t..."

    Reviewed Oversized Cheese and Dill Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best cheese & dill muffin recipe I have ever made. I will add more dill next time, but they were still excellent. They are wonderful for breakfast or with soup/salad for lunch.."

    Reviewed Swiss Muesli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By *Marli*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! I have been searching for a recipe for muesli that tasted like we had on our cruises, and this is finally it.. Thank you for sharing it"

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best pork recipes I have tried. The meat was moist and tender and the sauce made a wonderful "garnish". I did add two cloves of minced garlic to the glaze and used lemon juice instead of orange. Definitely a family favorite"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Gumboot Gourmet
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST rhubarb coffee cake I have ever had. It's moist, full of flavour and easy to make. I didn't have enough sour cream so I used yogurt and it didn't change the texture or taste at all. My only suggestion is that when you are making one, make two as one doesn't last long enough"

    Reviewed Iced Lemon Poppy Seed Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are super easy to make, moist and yummy. I increased the lemon zest in the dough and made the glaze a little thinner for a more lemony taste. Also cut the glaze amount in half which turned out to be the right amount. These cookies are great from grandma to toddler"

    Reviewed Buckwheat Tabouli

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty dish, either hot or cold. It is easy to make, very healthy and is not only great for everyday meals but is a company pleaser.. Love it"

    Reviewed Avocado Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a special dinner for friends and it was a big hit, even with the men! I omitted the oil and walnuts and it was perfect. Next time I might sprinkle some fresh grated parm cheese on it. This would be a great lunch recipe served with a salad and fresh roll."

    Reviewed Brown Rice (Baked)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best rice recipes I have every made. It was perfect the first day and just as enjoyable as a left over dish"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites