Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Zwerg

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #119250

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed sausage flowers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Pj in Illinois
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. Baked 12 mins. Mixed salsa and sour cream right in with the sausage and cheese mixture. Good Stuff!!!!!"

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this a lot. Good stuff!!!!! Serve with steamed vegetables and a baked potato and garlic toast. I don't bother using last 3 ingredients."

    Reviewed Phyllis' Pretzel Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Feb.19, 2009. Have made this twice now. Just love the combination of sweet & salty. Easy dessert to prepare and makes enough for family or friends gathering. Good Stuff!!!!!"

    Reviewed Impossible Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, I only used 2 Tbls. melted butter. Turned out great. Good Stuff!!!!!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  761 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Made Feb. 12, 2008. Used 1/4 cup melted butter. Can use flat beer or fresh. Be sure to sift flour. Wonderful texture & flavor. Great Stuff!!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Ham Glazed With Pineapple and Chipotle Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made Feb. 08, 2008. I doubled sauce recipe because only had 20 oz. can of Pineapple. Froze the rest for later use. Used 4 seeded peppers making it alittle spicy hot. Next time I'll keep seeds in 1 pepper. Double recipe almost fills blender container. Would be good on pork, chicken, shrimp & BBQ too. Great Stuff!!!!!"

    Reviewed Corn on the Cob ( Cooked in the Old Ways)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe especially if the weather doesn't permit grilling. For years I've preferred "grilled corn on the cob". Soak corn with husked on in water for 30 minutes or more. While cooking your other foods on main grill, just place corn on top rack of grill or to the side. Depending on your grill temperature, cook 20 to 30 mins. Spray wit..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Fricassee

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Homemade at its best! I used 3 cans cream of chicken soup, 3 cans water. I omitted the rosemary and lemon juice. Added carrots, peas & potatoes to the crock pot. Cooked on high for 3 hours, then added Dumplings and cooked for another hour. Great Stuff!!!!!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Sage Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "Made Aug 12, 2007. To HOT to cook in the kitchen, so I browned pork in a cast iron skillet, then baked it out on my back porch in my GE 18 qt. Roaster Oven at 400F for 20 mins. Don't care for the sage or lemon zest, so I used Cajun Seasoning. Great Stuff!!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops With Parmesan-Sage Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Ron Merlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Made Aug 12, 2007. To HOT to cook in the kitchen, so I browned pork in a cast iron skillet, then baked it out on my back porch in my GE 18 qt. Roaster Oven at 400F for 20 mins. Don't care for the sage or lemon zest, so I used Cajun Seasoning. Great Stuff!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites