Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wendy BF

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #119293

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken With Olives and Lemon

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderful! I use boneless chicken breasts instead of thighs. We like things spicy, so I use the full 1 tsp of red pepper. I also decrease the flour to 1/4 cup so that there is more sauce to put over coucous. My husband loves the combination of flavors! I make this recipe all the time."

    Reviewed Artichoke Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jd_2077
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and very tasty! Next time, I will reduce the amount of spices slightly. I made as directed and felt the spices were a bit overpowering. Other than that, it was great!"

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken With Artichokes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lauren88
    LinMarie says:

    "This receipe is missing the amount of lemon juice .. so I used about 1/4 cup and it was really good. I will make this again."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  485 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best fish recipes I have ever tried. Great flavor .. the lemon juice adds a lot to this dish. I used creole spices instead of Old Bay. Hubby loves it & I make it often!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Stuffed With Spinach & Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I mixed the spices in with the spinach and used minced garlic instead of powder ... WOW .. it was GREAT! This recipe is a keeper, for sure!"

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was really good and easy to make. I do not have a food mill, so I took out the cloves and put the mixture in a Vita-Mix blender on high. If you do this, is still contains all the seeds and skins ground up very fine, so cut back on the flour just a little. I didn't and my soup was very thick, but very good!"

    Reviewed Orange Teriyaki Tofu

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    "Marinade was great. I did not care for it with the tofu, but will make it again to use on chicken."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites