Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Laurel6

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #119385

    From so. meriden, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Lawry's Seasoned Salt

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good stuff but if you add celery salt, it tastes more like the real thing. Plus, I didn't use the salt that it called for. It served the purpose as I ran out of Lawry's. I'll make sure not to forget about this recipe."

    Reviewed Spaghetti with Zucchini and Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for a while now and my little grandaughter LOVES it. She would eat it every night if I made it. I got the original recipe from 30 minute meals with Rachael Ray. LOVE IT!!!"

    Reviewed Meat Shell Potato Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CutiePieHentai
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for this recipe for a really long time and I'm so happy I finally found it. I made this for my husband when we first got married, almost 40 years ago. I found the recipe in a magazine and over the years lost it. We both loved it and so did our kids when they came along. Thanks for posting this. It's great!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "The best slaw we've ever had. Our friend's, who are torn between chopped or shredded, raved about the stuff. I also used the bag of Dole mix and used sour cream instaed of the buttermilk.It was wonderful!!! I will NEVER make my old recipe again."

    Reviewed Apples N' Spice Cake Trifle

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a change from the usual summer desserts and it was soooo good. Everyone really loved it and wanted the recipe. I made my own spice cake recipe and smashed some Wherther's toffee candies in place of the original ingredients and it was absolutetly delicious. I'll surly be making this again & again."

    Reviewed Four Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "great!!!I used roasted garlic instad of the crushed clove and what a mild, delicate flavor. A definite favorite at my house!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites