Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1194253

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1194253

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Congealed Pepper Jelly Mold

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By gwynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a 10oz bottle of hot pepper jelly. The little sack of gelatin is the exact amount too. I just poured in in a bowl, chilled it, and served it with crackers. Everyone enjoyed it and went back for more. Thanks for the recipe. I will be making it again!"

    Reviewed Spinach Dip Pinwheels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a wedding reception and I was making so many I decided to make them the day before and cut them the next morning! How lucky! They cut easily when very cold. As the additional trays were waiting to be cut, I stored them in the freezer to keep them from coming to room temperature. I froze the left overs and thawed them a couple ..."

    Reviewed Asparagus Spears With Egg

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GramboInNewJersey
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked the asparagus with green onions, mushrooms, wine, and olive oil. I over cooked the egg but it was still very soft inside even though I didn't peel it very well. My family said they weren't so sure about it but they cleaned their plates. It doesn't sound like it would be good but we loved it! I don't want asparagus any other way now. ..."

    Reviewed Supremes De Volaille Queen Elizabeth (Stuffed Chicken Breasts)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TinyBubbles
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to fry them to make them pretty and brown and I used shredded colby jack cheese! That was all that I had on hand. These were so good! The chicken came out moist and the sauce was really very good and easy to make. I will be making these again soon. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cake Batter Ice Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By smstemp
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry my photo looks so sad - the ice cream is awesome! Thanks for sharing this recipe. I will use it often."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I doubled the recipe and it needed to cook a little longer."

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Sauce (Ice Cream Topping)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Although, I did it a little different. I used all the evaporated milk in the can, added 1.5 cups of peanut butter, and 1/2 cup corn syrup - made a big batch but I didn't have left over evaporated milk and it drizzled nicely. I like this recipe - even I couldn't mess it up!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make this with mayonnaise but this was much better! I left out the sugar and the dill weed and it was great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed One-Bowl Double Chocolate Triple Layer Cake With Berries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cake with really great icing! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  169 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites