Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BreadMeister

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1194448

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Croissant Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times. It is a hit each time. I generally add some ham to mine.

    It is easy and quick. Putting together the night before helps with the next morning. This recipe is now a family standard!"

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Best sangria I've ever had. I'm not a great fan of sangria because most is too sweet. I left off the sugar on this recipe. It was delicious."

    Reviewed California Pizza Kitchen Chopped Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great salad dressing. It is flavorful without being too salty or overpowering.I have not used the salad combination indicated here. I've used the dressing with a combination of cured olives, leaf lettuces, cucumbers, tomatoes, feta cheese and onion - all chopped fairly small so that every bite has a taste of everything. Great!"

    Reviewed Fresh Salmon Salad Nicoise

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MrsDoty
    LinMarie says:

    "Great summer meal. My husband loves Salad Nicoise but I had never prepared it at home. 6 ounces of salmon is plenty for two salads and the recommendations for microwaving the potatoes worked very well. They were al dente but plenty done. I will be serving this regularly."

    Reviewed Lemon-Nut Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MrsDoty
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent vinaigrette. I used lime instead of lemon primarily becuase I had lime. I stayed true to the measure on the lime zest. It was light and flavorful without being overpowering. I used it on the Salmon Nicoise which I also recommend but I will be adding it to my repertoire."

    Reviewed Chicken Panang Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PiceSeasGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very impressed. The flavor was wonderful. I think next time I may use curry paste. I like the flavor of paste bettern than powder.We will be making this again and again. I added onion and red & orange bell peppers. I also used lime jest in place of the kaffir lime leaves.It was the most satisfying Thai disk I have made at home!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "Eggplant is one of my favorites and I've got lots of plants in my garden. This recipe is easy and delicious. I used Panko breadcrumbs instead of fine. It was cruncy and delicious.I'm going to try it will green tomaotes."

    Reviewed Our Daily Bread in a Crock - Weekly Make and Bake Rustic Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoy making bread so coming to my house involves having fresh bread. Many people exclaim over the effort and difficulty. I always remind them that bread baking has been around since before processed yeast and over thermostats. This recipe is case in point. It is our favorite and I've tried lots of recipes. It's the way bread should be - pa..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites