Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1194914

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1194914

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Moist and flavorful with just the right amount of spice and sweetness. I omitted the white glaze and just did a spice glaze immediately after the scones came out of the oven-it coated the tops of the scones just enough and hardened into a delicious glaze. I will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfectly fudgy and delicious! Made with about 1 cup less chocolate chips in the end and added walnuts...otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Couldn't help licking the bowl and enjoyed the end result even more! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the Toll House recipe, just substituting shortening for butter and increasing the vanilla...still, they are delicious! I always halve the salt, use semi-sweet chips and lots of walnuts :)"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Israeli Chickpea Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Refreshing and healthy! I added an orange bell pepper to the veggie mix and oregano, garlic and crushed red pepper to the dressing. This will become a regular addition to our menu!"

    Reviewed Coconut Milk Ice Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By LoriLou
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! I substituted the heavy cream with half and half and used a mixture of about 2/3 rum 1/3 coconut extract in place of the malibu, as I didn't have any of that. Stirred in chopped up pieces of Mounds before putting it in the freezer to harden. This is creamy and delicious!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Vanilla Wafer Cookies!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste good, but they didn't spread well. I think they might come out better with butter (in place of shortening). I used All-Purpose flour..maybe cake flour would make a difference too."

    Reviewed Summer Berry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect summer pie. It requires very little cooking, so doesn't heat up the kitchen too much. The berries are refreshing and look beautiful with the glaze. The filling holds up well, so when sliced the puree mixture stays together with the glazed berries on top. I am very glad that I chose to make the graham cracker crust (rather t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites