Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kimboleyanne

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1196284

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, low sugar recipe . It was exactly what I was looking for. I'm diabetic so most pancake recipes call for sugar unlike this one. I like that it was just enough for two, not an entire army! I added blueberries just before flipping the cakes and they we're an absolutely delicious way to use up my leftover buttermilk ."

    Reviewed Garlic Feta Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and delicious. I halved the recipe, which is plenty for just me. Next time though, I'd use more feta and garlic but less mayo, maybe even sour cream instead. Oh and I wouldn't make it for just me next time-its so addictive"

    Reviewed Sammy's Cheddar Beer Brats

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PeachPie24
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, I used 2 cloves of crushed, fresh garlic instead of powder. I also used my George Foreman because I don't have an outdoor grill. I like that I can have beer brats AND cheddar brats at the same time. And that I can flavor it the way I like instead of how the company that makes the beer brats likes."

    Reviewed Crustless Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe as written (for the most part) and think it was PERFECT, unlike some of the other reviewers. I was concerned because I read the reviews after I put it in the oven and saw that some added an extra egg or less flour, but I think it was fine just the way it was. I did use red pepper instead of green because that is what I prefer an..."

    Reviewed Roasted Broccoli With Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BlueMoon76
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as written except I used chili garlic sauce instead of chili powder because I didn't have any hot stuff on hand. I love the flavor of the roasted broccoli and the shrimp were cooked to perfection. Strangely, I put it into a piece of pita and ate it as a sandwich. It was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Sugar-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple. Love that they are a 1 bowl recipe and turned out delicious! I also used melted butter instead of oil, but otherwise made as written and they turned out perfectly! Thanks again Kittencal"

    Reviewed Creamy Pudding Treat

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SweetJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this with 1/3 less fat cream cheese and, what else but CHEESECAKE pudding mix. To die for!! I think I will dip graham crackers in it tomorrow for dessert :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this frosting about 3 times and each time, I get rave reviews. Most can't believe its homemade and I can't believe it's so easy! Thanks for another great recipe Kittencal"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  310 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Prepared as directed except I used mozzarella cheese (its what I had on hand) and Stove Top stuffing. I found it to be too salty/rich and the stuffing didn't hold up very well. It was tasty, but I probably won't make this again."

    Reviewed Tomato Mozzarella Phyllo Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't sure how this would turn out, seems too simple almost. But I tried it out after reading the reviews. My family absolutely loved it! My aunt wanted the recipe, so I had to email it to her. And it is soooo simple. I cooked it before I left the house so it was room temp when I got to my destination, but would probably be even better right..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites