Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1197470

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1197470

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lamb and Chickpea Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, not spicy but very warming. Would be good with a big hunk of crusty bread or garlic bread. I'll make this again."

    Reviewed Lemon Curd Marbled Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this when I had a jar of lemon curd to use up. I used sunflower oil rather than butter and my kids wolfed them down saying they were the best muffins they had ever had, ever. This surprised me as they don't usually like lemon cake. Thank you"

    Reviewed Buckwheat Galettes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ellie3763
    LinMarie says:

    "Inspired by a recent trip to Brittany I wanted to make galettes for Pancake Day. I thought I followed the instructions to a t but the first couple of pancakes didn't want to come out of the pan. I added a quarter cup of oil and the rest were fine.
    Served them with ham, gruyere and egg yolks mmmmm
    These are more fragile than my normal pan..."

    Reviewed Vegetables in a Pork Case

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By McCarthy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I didn't have any rosemary so used oregano but it was very tasty and probably even healthy! (Lean pork mince and lovely veg). Thank you."

    Reviewed Beef Stir Fry

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really quick and easy. I only marinated it for an hour but the flavour was still really good. I added carrots, tinned water chestnuts, spinach, yellow pepper, mushrooms and shallots and put shredded spring onions as a garnish and it truly tasted as good as it looked. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Punjabi Bhindi Masala

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavour., lovely, thanks Charishma"

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #1036421
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely big thick waffles and very easy. I used 1/4 cup of oil instead of the melted lard and this worked really well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed No-yeast Naan bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By angelina ballerina
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this excellent recipe. Really easy and really good. Even better if you add some salt (though obviously it's healthier without)."

    Reviewed Jan's Pan Fried Chicken, Bacon and Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jan-Luv's2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is dead easy and absolutely delicious. Jan's family must be bigger eaters than mine though, as this feeds 2 adults, a teenager and an 8 year old in my house! Or maybe Jan is just more generous than me :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites