Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1198491

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1198491

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bread Machine Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so easy! I didn't even use bread flour, didn't have any. I used dough to make pizza "pockets"; cut dough in 4 pieces, roll out to about 7" circle, put some shredded mozzarella, pizza sauce and choice of topping on one side, fold over and seal edges (like a calzone), cook on panini press sprayed with olive oil..."

    Reviewed Quinoa Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yummy! Great summer salad. Used canned diced tomatoes and 1 cup of dry quinoa, just increased the lime juice, oil, and spices. Also, I pan-toasted the quinoa before cooking , recipe #16399, gave it a great nutty taste. I love finding delicious foods that you don't have to feel guilty about eating!"

    Reviewed Lemon Curd

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! I happened to have several egg yolks left after using the whites for cakes, hated to waste them, so this was perfect. Just like I remember my grandmother making when I was little."

    Reviewed Low Carb Chops in Bourbon Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sally Lyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great-tasting sauce! always love finding something different that works with a low-carb diet, though I can't help but think that this would be great over a bed of egg noodles or pierogies... I didn't have cream, just added a couple tablespoons of half n half. Thank you"

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  294 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very easy and pretty foolproof, too. They always come out great, even if they get left in the oven a couple of minutes extra. I usually use about a cup of chips (instead of 1 1/2), and I haven't had any problems with them over-browning on the bottom without parchment paper so I just use ungreased cookie sheets. Also, I do refrigerate ..."

    Reviewed Turkey Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Frank Butcher
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone says this is the best turkey soup ever! This is almost identical to how I've always made it except for the roux and I was surprised by what a nice flavor and consistency it added, I wouldn't skip it. Thanks for a staple!"

    Reviewed Perfect Rump Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By Gone Fishin'
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Added a little extra garlic, seemed to be good amounts salt and pepper, makes great drippings for gravy, although I ran out of time and just strained out onions and used it to dip meat into. Meat was super juicy and tender. 20 mins/lb made it about med rare."

    Reviewed Pastina With Milk and Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ilysse
    LinMarie says:

    "Great for kids! Easy, fairly quick to make, and makes a great meal especially if you throw in a veggie or have it on the side. All 4 of my kids loved this, especially my 1-yr old."

    Reviewed Deli-Style Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummm! I just made it and couldn't help taking a quick taste... perfect amount of sweet vs. tangy, caraway adds a nice touch (I was hesitant, but it works!), pickle also comes through nice, can't wait to have it tomorrow! Thanks."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pancake.... just the right amount of sweetness. I used salted butter which worked really well. Nice texture, crispy on the outside. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites