Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    etully

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #119956

    Flag as Inappropriate

    207 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good basic vegetable beef soup. Next time I will back off on the thyme. I used half the amount of meat called for. It was easy to prepare and a nice change from my chicken based soups. Thanks, MizzNezz."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Korean Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By JacquelynLee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and good tasting. The first night I served it over rice with a green veg. Then we heated it up and had sandwiches. I used a two and a half pound pot roast which didn't have too much shrinkage. I didn't have the sesame oil so subbed veg oil without a problem. Thanks, JacquelynLee."

    Reviewed Pan Roasted Chicken and Veggies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious! I used a bag of baby carrots and small red spuds. I had my doubts about the spinach but ended up loving it. I will make this again and again. As other chefs have stated, this recipe has many possible options. Thanks, Marie"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  965 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm going to post this recipe on my freezer door. This is definitely a lost art!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Steaks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good, solid comfort food. Nothing spectacular but something almost everyone will like. I didn't have any peppers so eliminated that ingredient. I think mushrooms might be a nice addition."

    Reviewed Squash Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent! I used zucchini and mini chocolate chips which I just threw into the batter. These were a rich, cake like brownie."

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  253 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "I will make this again. The gravy just made itself. I used a full 14 oz can of chicken broth and added a tablespoon of chicken bullion for additional flavor. Wished I had made mashed potatoes to go with!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked that this recipe made two loaves. I won't be making it again however. I looked forward to to various flavors but the pineapple and, for the most part, the blueberries were completely overwhelmed by the coconut. Also I used my regular loaf pans but they were too small; the middle of both loaves were uncooked."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  448 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "You need look no further for a carrot cake recipe. I made this as cupcakes baked for 22 minutes. I subbed raisins for the nuts due to allergies. Made as written otherwise, I will use half applesauce and half oil next time. Thanks for an excellent recipe. Edit: I have made again as a cake to rave reviews."

    Reviewed Garlic Pork Roast (For the Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family liked this very much. Given the other reviews, I skipped the lemon, didn't have it anyway. I didn't have time to sear the roast, just plopped it in the pot. Cooked on high for 4 hours. Next time I will score the top of the roast and really smear the garlic in there. I took the roast and veggies out of the pot and transferred the a..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites