Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    etully

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #119956

    Flag as Inappropriate

    213 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and easy. A few of my diners weren't crazy about the black beans but it was a very good dish. I used already cooked chicken breasts which cut down on the prep time. I used a 9x13 dish. Next time I may use a deeper casserole dish to get the full effect of the cornbread topping. I also like the idea of subbing the tomato sauce wit..."

    Reviewed Ww Spicy Ground Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was lots of chopping! I served it over rice and it was well-liked. I made it exactly as written except for using medium salsa instead of hot. I'll agree with the other reviewer, it is more like six servings. In the future, I will probably freeze half. Thanks, Redsie, this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Momosita's Amazing Ground Turkey/Chicken Meatloaf (With Hidden V

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By lolablitz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner and we liked it very much. Next time I may back off on the amount of bread crumbs or, as another chef did, use oats instead. This meatloaf made a good, albeit mild, sandwich the next day. I omitted the ketchup and none of us missed it. Thanks for posting such a healthy and delicious meatloaf."

    Reviewed Maple Slow Cooker Boneless Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but not fantabulous for us. I used bone in center cut ribs, cooked on low for five hours. I didn't have real maple syrup and I had NO maple taste at all. The next day these were very dry which indicates to me that they were cooked too long. I might try them again with a little tweaking (the recipe, that is)!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Strawberry Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and delicious. Everyone who tried it really loved it. Thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Purely Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice (exactly as written) in the last week to rave reviews! Easy and delicious, thank you Chef JackieOhNo!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good basic vegetable beef soup. Next time I will back off on the thyme. I used half the amount of meat called for. It was easy to prepare and a nice change from my chicken based soups. Thanks, MizzNezz."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Korean Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By JacquelynLee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and good tasting. The first night I served it over rice with a green veg. Then we heated it up and had sandwiches. I used a two and a half pound pot roast which didn't have too much shrinkage. I didn't have the sesame oil so subbed veg oil without a problem. Thanks, JacquelynLee."

    Reviewed Pan Roasted Chicken and Veggies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious! I used a bag of baby carrots and small red spuds. I had my doubts about the spinach but ended up loving it. I will make this again and again. As other chefs have stated, this recipe has many possible options. Thanks, Marie"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1012 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm going to post this recipe on my freezer door. This is definitely a lost art!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites