Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    YoungEgger

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1199744

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed County Fair Kettle Korn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LittleItaly
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Just finished making it now. We've been trying our own kettle corn recipes for a while and its kind of a hit and miss. Your recipe was easy is really yummy.I'd better go finish the bowl... :)"

    Reviewed Spicy Crisp Tofu on Mint-Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By typwc
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I think I added a bit too much mint and too little orange juice... but it ended up being okay.I think ill make it again in the future...Thanks!"

    Reviewed Brownie for One!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By TinkerToy
    LinMarie says:

    "One word : Delicious. And a bit of advice to others, dont just try it out once, keep changing things around until it gets to be perfect.mmmmm... and vanilla ice cream is a great topping!"

    Reviewed Avocado Smash

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By elliebelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good... by itself. But I'd like to know; What could I have it with???Anywho, Thanks!"

    Reviewed No Bake Cherry Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "mmm, mmm, good!"

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PollyB
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I too, needed to use up some graham crackers and I happened to have all the other ingredients as well! And so, off I went mixing them together and once they popped out from the oven I immedietly had to have one! Thank you soooo much for posting this recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Honey Graham Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kettle Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By J-Ha
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple. Easy. Delicious. What more can I say? Oh ya! Only that it's WAY better than microwave popcorn! :)"

    Reviewed Kettle Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By James Plourd
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really,really GOOD! I was searching the site looking for something to suit my mood; something sweet...but not overly sugary, something salty but not too savory. And then I found this recipe, it was JUST what I was looking for. And it helped that I normally make my popcorn over the stovetop, so I pretty much knew what to do. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Tomatillo Guacamole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't had the chance to try it out yet. But from the looks of it, I'm sure I will! Cant wait."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites