Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HLTagud

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1200732

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  336 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cookies today. Tasted good but I cut down the amount of white sugar and the sweetness is just right for me. I baked mine for 6 mins at 375 degrees to make miniature, gooey cookies. And I dropped one chocolate chip at the center of each cookie, yummy! Thanks for posting the recipe!:)"

    Reviewed Starbucks Outrageous Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today it taste like starbucks cookies, gooey and tasty!!!But I find it way too sweet, next time I'll cut down the sugar. Thanks for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this last evening. I use Mediterranean flavored feta, the chicken was moist. I followed the recipe exactly, but I thought there was something missing... I will make it again,maybe next time I will make white sauce and baked it with the chicken. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By LuvMyBabies
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe yesterday for my husband's birthday party the cake turned out okay, my guests loved it, but I still did not find the cake as moist as expected. Maybe, next time I would like to use oil instead of butter just to compare the consistency. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Filipino Pancit

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Air Force Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last evening for my husband's birthday party. Everyone loved it! No left overs... The only changes I made I used olive oil instead of ordinary oil... I am proud and glad to try this recipe cos this is my first time making bihon and it turned out really good! Thanks much for sharing! ;)"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this frosting yesterday but I made some changes like cutting the down the measurements and it turned out really smooth and tasty! I I used 1/4 c of butter, 1 cup confectioner sugar and 2 T of milk. My guests really loved it! Perfect for my red velvet birthday cake.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake With Strawberry Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving dinner, the frosting is a keeper though I only used 2 cups of confectioner sugar and the sweetness is perfect! I am disappointed of the cake because it came out a bit dry, though I followed the instructions carefully especially when mixing the batter. I don't know if I did something wrong. Anyhow despite all of this,..."

    Reviewed "Beat This" Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By sidMILB
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe yesterday and it turned out really moist and very tasty. The orange and lemon flavors made the difference... Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites