Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MerryKitchenMaid

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1201451

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Castle Cheeseburger Slyders (Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By The Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I babysit a few days a week and thought all the kids would love these. We don't have White Castle where we live and we've never tried them but your picture looked so yummy and they were. these were a hit with my own kids too. I'll make these for their birthday parties but i'll double the recipe. You made 7 kids very happy and I was the 7th ..."

    Reviewed Alexander's Spaghetti Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never even had spaghetti carbonara before but i thought I'd try it. This is now my favorite way to prepare spaghetti, though I used linguini. The family loved it!!"

    Reviewed KFC Coleslaw (Copycat)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By The Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't even like KFC coleslaw anymore, since it is not the same, and hasn't been good for a while now. Me and my dear hubby loved this! Mr. DH gives this his seal of approval, he's a tough cookie to please. i love the flavors of the coriander and the pineapple juice."

    Reviewed KFC Original Recipe Chicken (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (39 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By The Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness! This is perfect! I do remember how Kentucky Fried Chicken tasted, but i think this is even better! We ate every piece, just the two of us. I wish there were ten stars to give."

    Reviewed Holiday Baked Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! We all enjoyed it. It reminded me of the hams my mum used to bake for the Holidays. I'll make my hams this way always. Thank-you!"

    Reviewed Quick & Delicious Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By The Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! It's so simple to make! I'll NEVER buy canned hollandaise again! I doubled the recipe since we love hollandaise so much. I had this last night with my baked artichokes and it was perfect! This morning I even had some over my fried potatoes and with "Sara's Best Omelette Ever" (DeLISH! Recipe #363217) Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Sara's Best Ever Omelette!

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sara 76
    LinMarie says:

    "Sara, this is wonderful! I never knew mozzarella would be so good in an omelette. It goes perfectly with the tomatoes and the fresh basil. YUM! This one's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Provencal Potato Galette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "OOH LA LA! I saw this photo and said, "I've GOT to make these for lunch! And I did! (shame on me, with my gluttonous appetite, with an even more shameful 300+lb 5' 1 frame) I ate them all. That's right, ALL! I will make these again tonight for my family, as I forfeit dinner, pray to my Goddess Jenny Craig and make a B-line to the treadmill!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these tonight and they were SO melt-in-your-mouth good! So easy to make! I thought they were even BETTER than Red Lobster's Cheddar Bay biscuits!"

    Reviewed Coconut Cream Pie from Heaven

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By The Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! This was so good, it was gone on the same day! I cheated a bit on the ingredients and altered it slightly. When I read Chef #1196719's review of this ("It's delicious....even my farts smell like coconut!") I laughed and decided right then to run to the store for the ingredients. I was disappointed to not find fresh coconuts, so instead ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites