Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    k8t

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1201863

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. Thanks so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "So incredible! The garlic actually became little chunks of garlic caramel candy. Chewy and delicious. Both my kids cleaned their plates. Thanks for another great way to get vegetables in them. :)"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (21 people found this helpful) |  462 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted the water with fresh squeezed orange juice, and added orange zest. It was fantastic. Very quick and easy. My seven year old daughter said, "mom, this is pretty grown up food, but I really like it." :)"

    Reviewed Orzo With Parsley and Lemon

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kitchenslave03
    LinMarie says:

    "So very good! Simple, fast, delicious. Does it get better than that?"

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By John Alving
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed So It's Bekah's Pulled Pork Now

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievably, awesomely delicious! Thanks so much for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Fried Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I've ever made pork chops, and they were the best chops I've ever had. I decided to not make the gravy, just to save on calories, and I also sauteed some vidalia sweet onions along with the apples. So I tweaked it a little, but boy oh boy was it delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Honey Glazed Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chris White
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. Kids Loved it, I Loved it. No leftovers. I call that a good night. :)"

    Reviewed Caribbean Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By kyle martin
    LinMarie says:

    "Just got done clearing the plates! This was a great dish. I am a major wuss when it comes to spicy food so I don't even own cayenne pepper. I doubled the sauce to go over the jamsine rice that I made along side, and even the called for amount of black pepper was almost too much for me. This was delicious nonetheless. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Corned Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT! Made the recipe exactly as described and it was delicious. I've only made corned beef one time before and I just boiled it on the stove with the little spice packet that it came with. What a difference!! The Guiness added such a great flavor to it, and the leftovers just got better and better. Even my kindergartener and 18 month old..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites