Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bauline Baker

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1202811

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Phoney Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any jalapeno peppers so to give them a little kick I added some red pepper flakes. That did the trick. I made them without green peppers, too, and added a little extra garlic.. They're quite tasty. Thanks."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1167 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I followed danica crystal's advice and used 1 3/4 cups of sugar. It was definitely sweet enough, especially with the sweet icing. I might even cut it back again some next time. I used a bundt pan and, unfortunately, the cake broke apart when I removed it. Probably my fault. I'd caution anyone using a bundt pan to grease and fl..."

    Reviewed Sweet Empanadas

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs B
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these again and figured they needed an updated review. For such a tasty dough it is very easy to make with minimal fuss. "Nice and flaky, not too sweet" is how my wife describes the dough. I put some white sugar in the coffee grinder to make it fine, which worked well. For the filling, I cooked some frozen berries and chopped appl..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe makes perfect pancakes. I add frozen blueberries. My wife is obsessed with them."

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins - Low Calorie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1345159
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy to make and delicious. I've been counting calories and I'm glad I came across this recipe. These muffins are a nice sweet treat that don't taste like diet food but help with portion control. Thanks."

    Reviewed Simple Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Simple and tasty."

    Reviewed Blueberry Lemon Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By mstrcook
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely making this one again."

    Reviewed Scones to die for

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot the lemon and they were still delicious. I also used 18% cream instead of whipping cream, because it's what I had on hand."

    Reviewed Zucchini-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jillster
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I used brown sugar instead of white."

    Reviewed Blueberry-Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a recipe I'll use over and over again. I used a pot of raspberry yogurt and a pot of vanilla yogurt - what I happened to have in the fridge - and it turned out really well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites