Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cindy in Pensacola

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1204099

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Chicken & Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "These dumplings turned into hockey pucks.. very hard. Not anything like Cracker Barrel's dumplings. I guess I just need to keep looking."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  516 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor and tender beef. I will be making this again and again! Served with steamed rice and green beans with almonds. Easy and unexpensive for a great dinner!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting (Lightened up Version)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By icancook66
    LinMarie says:

    "Do you think we could you fat-free cream cheese?"

    Reviewed Low Fat Pepperoni Pizza on a Flat Out

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By AKillian24
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I used the lower fat italian Flat Out and it turned out very good. I did saute the vegatables in butter spray and then topped the pre-baked Flat Out. Yummo!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Pita Chips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I used sugar & cinnamon and it is a great fat-free snack. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and simple! Thank you. I put turkey pepperoni, fat-free chedder cheese, sauted onions & bell peppers & mushrooms. Absolutely fantastic!"

    Reviewed Beef Tenderloin with Roasted Shallots, Bacon and Port

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MsKittyKat
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this same recipe from AllRecipes.com and I've made it several times. I've made the sauce and served it over hamburger patties to tenderloin roasts. It's absolutely awesome and better than a fine restaurant meal."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it tonight and it was great. Chopped it all into little bits and had open face bbq sandwiches on hamburger buns. YUMMMOOOO!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites